You are currently browsing the category archive for the ‘Cole Younger’ category.

Cole Younger – Fool 7″.  RAK Records.  1984.  Issued as Cole.

  1. Fool
  2. Shake Rattle And Cole

Cole Younger and The Koolettes – It’ll Be Alright on the Night 7″.  Logo Records (GO 402).  1981.

  1. It’ll Be Alright on the Night
  2. Ice Cole Love

Cole Younger – Candy 7″.  Ariola (AHA 555).  1980.

  1. Candy
  2. I’d Rather Be Me


All posts are presented for reference purposes only. Please support the artists and labels wherever possible. If any copyright holder or interested parties object to their listing, please leave a comment and it will be removed immediately.